MORE OF ME

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

tokyotomato:

i didn’t do a single thing i was supposed to over break

image

Saturday, July 19, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014

taco-bell-rey:

"I loved them before they got popular"

image

(Source: taco-bell-rey)

Saturday, July 12, 2014

(Source: teen-witches)

Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Wednesday, June 25, 2014

(Source: missyslaylliott)

Saturday, June 21, 2014
Friday, June 20, 2014
Thursday, June 19, 2014

rabioheab:

FACT: the USA is trillions of dollars in debt because obama won’t fucking stop buying things on farmville